Election Notice:  ID requirements for voting in person  |  ID requirements for voting by mail  |  Election Night Returns

Links of Interest

Election Related Sources

State Election Sources
(Federal Election Commission's "Combined Federal/State Disclosure Directory 2005")

County Sources

Disclaimer: Only counties with publicized links are provided.

Anderson County Dimmit County Jones County Real County
Andrews County Donley County Karnes County Red River County
Angelina County Duval County Kaufman County Reeves County
Aransas County Eastland County Kendall County Refugio County
Archer County Ector County Kenedy County Robertson County
Armstrong County Edwards County Kerr County Rockwall County
Atascosa County Ellis County Kimble County Runnels County
Austin County El Paso County Kinney County Rusk County
Bailey County Erath County Kleberg County Sabine County
Bandera County Fannin County Knox County San Augustine County
Bastrop County Fayette County Lamar County San Jacinto County
Baylor County Fisher County Lamb County San Patricio County
Bee County Floyd County Lampasas County San Saba County
Bell County Fort Bend County La Salle County Scurry County
Bexar County Franklin County Lavaca County Shelby County
Blanco County Freestone County Lee County Sherman County
Borden County Frio County Leon County Smith County
Bosque County Gaines County Liberty County Somervell County
Bowie County Galveston County Limestone County Starr County
Brazoria County Garza County Lipscomb County Stephens County
Brazos County Gillespie County Live Oak County Sterling County
Brewster County Glasscock County Llano County Stonewall County
Briscoe County Goliad County Loving County Sutton County
Brooks County Gonzales County Lubbock County Swisher County
Brown County Gray County Lynn County Tarrant County
Burleson County Grayson County Madison County Taylor County
Burnet County Gregg County Marion County Terrell County
Caldwell County Grimes County Martin County Terry County
Calhoun County Guadalupe County Mason County Titus County
Callahan County Hale County Matagorda County Tom Green County
Cameron County Hall County Maverick County Travis County
Camp County Hamilton County McLennan County McCulloch County
Carson County Hansford County Medina County Trinity County
Cass County Hardeman County Menard County Tyler County
Castro County Hardin County Midland County Upshur County
Chambers County Harris County Milam County Upton County
Cherokee County Harrison County Mills County Uvalde County
Clay County Hartley County Mitchell County Val Verde County
Cochran County Haskell County Montague County Van Zandt County
Coke County Hays County Montgomery County Victoria County
Coleman County Hemphill County Moore County Walker County
Collin County Henderson County Morris County Waller County
Collingsworth County Hidalgo County Nacogdoches County Ward County
Colorado County Hill County Navarro County Washington County
Comal County Hockley County Newton County Webb County
Concho County Hood County Nolan County Wharton County
Cooke County Hopkins County Nueces County Wheeler County
Coryell County Houston County Ochiltree County Wichita County
Cottle County Howard County Oldham County Wilbarger County
Crane County Hunt County Orange County Willacy County
Crosby County Hutchinson County Palo Pinto County Williamson County
Culberson County Irion County Panola County Wilson County
Dallam County Jack County Parker County Winkler County
Dallas County Jackson County Parmer County Wise County
Dawson County Jasper County Pecos County Wood County
Deaf Smith County Jeff Davis County Polk County Yoakum County
Delta County Jefferson County Potter County Young County
Denton County Jim Hogg County Presidio County Zapata County
DeWitt County Jim Wells County Rains County Zavala County
Dickens County Johnson County Randall County