Printers Registered with the Secretary of State

Company
Email
Address
City
Contact
Phone Number
Service
Absolute Print Solutions dkilbourne@absolute-print.com P.O.BOX 24505
1125 Old Brandon Rd.
Jackson, MS 39232 Deborah Kilbourne 866-939-9901
Ext. 225
601-939-9901
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots
AC Printing, LLC print@acprinting.com 3400 S. Raider Drive Euless, TX 76040 Durriya Dawoodbhoy
Ali Dawoodbhoy
817-715-6978 Paper Ballots, Election Supply Kits, Optical Scan Ballots & Ballot Envelopes
Action Printers mikes@action-printing.com 2407 82nd  St. Lubbock, TX 79423 Mike Stevens 806-745-5500 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots
American Printing And Mailing service@americanprinters.com 1606 Headway Circle Austin, TX 78754 Dan Brannon 512-452-5058 Paper Ballots, Mailing Services for By-Mail Voting Voter Registration,
Political Signage
American Solutions for Business rbjohnsonbw@consolidated.net 3044 Bentwater Dr. West Montgomery, TX 77356 Raymond B. Johnson 713-569-8166 Paper Ballots
American Solutions for Business rricotta@ppasolutions.com
jricotta@ppasolutions.com
2828 E. Trinity Mills Rd. Ste 150 Carrollton, Tx 75006 Rachel Ricotta 972-862-1075
Ext. 4
800-777-0072
Fax: 817-4274876
Paper Ballots, Voter Registration Applications and Forms, Poll Rosters, Election Materials & Signs, Application for Ballot by Mail.
American Solutions for Business eparker@americanbus.com 4801 Baldwin Blvd., Suite 104 Corpus Christi, TX 78408 Estella Parker Office:361-879-0212
Cell:361-688-0410
VR Card, VR Applications, Address Confirmation, Ballot by Mail Envelope, etc.
AMG Printing & Mailing aaron@amgprinting.com
rob@amgprinting.com
10203 Kotzebue St.,
#110
San Antonio,
TX 78217
Aaron Gonzales or
Rob Wicks
210-832-8850 Printing and Mailing
of Voter Materials
Aptco Inc. neil.abf@outlook.com 341 Hickory St., Ste. 105 Abilene, TX 79601 Neil Tatom 325-677-5980
Fax: 325-675-5488
877-521-4642
Voter Registration Applications, Poll Rosters, Election
Materials
Bear Graphics kfrierson@beargraphics.com
cscott@beargraphics.com
nparsons@beargraphics.com
P.O.BOX 3290
Sioux City, IA 51102 Kerry Frierson or Charles Scott or Niel Parsons 1-800-325-8094
Ext: 143
Fax: 915-754-5730
Voter Registration Certifications & Applications,  Jury Summons, Statement of
Residence
Canadian Printing
& Design
canadianprint@yahoo.com 419 Elsie Avenue Canadian,
TX 79014
Leslie Fry 806-323-5263 Paper Ballots
Capital Graphics Inc. capitalgraphics@hotmail.com P.O.BOX 149 Hutto, TX 78634-0149 Howard R. Widmer, Becky Milholland, Chris Widmer 800-769-2030
512-413-5424
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots
Capital Printing nkorody@capitalprintingco.com 4001 Caven Road Austin, TX 78744 Nick Korody 512-442-1415 ext 420 Absentee Ballot By Mail
Castle Business Solutions info@castlebusinesssolutions.com 5220 Spring Valley Rd. Suite 565 Dallas, TX 75254 Sharon K. King
Sarah Neeb
214-599-2880 Paper Ballots & Election Forms (customizable for various needs)
Centex Printing peggy@centexprinting.com 1005 Marlandwood
Rd. Ste. 111
Temple, TX 76502 Peggy Duffield 254-771-2422 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, VR
Materials
Computech Mailing Systems ckeeton@computechdfs.com 4707 Lydia Drive Wichita Falls, TX 76308 Carol Keeton 940-696-1315
Fax: 940-696-3027
Voter Registration Cards
Election Supply Kits, Voter Registration Forms and In-house
printing and mailing.
Copies To Go copiestogo@wcsonline.net 2400 Veterans Blvd.
Ste. 8
Del Rio, TX
78840
Hector Canales 830-775-1121 Paper Ballots
CSGI-Business Ink. Debbie.Roberts@csgi.com 15404 Long Vista Dr. Austin, TX 78728 Deborah Roberts 512-666-2307 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Election Supply Kits
CSGI-Business Ink chayo.sanchez@csgi.com 15404 Long Vista Dr. Austin, TX 78728 Chayo Sanchez 512-666-2309
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Election Supply Kits, Voter Registration Cards, brief description Ballot Now, Ballot on Demand, Programming DRE’s
Mailing Services for
By-Mail Voting & Voter Registration
Custom Data Products davidm@cdpaxiom.com 524 Esther St. Waco, TX 76710 David Milligan 800-759-0981 Election Forms,
Voter Registration Applications
Dallas ISD Graphics Department gguerra@dallasisd.org 2525 Ervay Street Dallas, TX 75215 Gabriel Guerra 972-925-4448 Paper Ballots, DRE Programming
Dimmitt Printing & Office Supply dimmittprinting@amaonline.com 200 E. Bedford St. Dimmitt, TX 79027
(Castro County)
Roger Malone 806-647-3286 Paper Ballots
Echo Publishing Co. scott@ssecho.com 401 Church Street Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
(Hopkins County)
Scott Keys 903-885-0861 Paper Ballots Voter Registration Forms,
Election Materials
Election Systems & Software (ES&S) cdmoody@essvote.com 704 Central Parkway
East, Suite 1214
Plano, TX 75074

Chris Moody or Mayy Kunz

972-533-5559
Optical Scan Ballots, Paper Ballots, Election Supply Kits, Ballot on Demand, Absentee Ballots, Voter Registration Forms,
Election Materials
Fidlar Election Services searley@fidlarelection.com 6851 TPC Drive Orlando, FL 32822 Stacey Earley 813-833-6001 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Processing, Printing & Mailing of
ABBMs (ballots, envelopes and paper)
Fort Orange Press, Inc. dvanveghten@fortorangepress.com 11 Sand Creek Road Albany, NY 12205 Daniela VanVeghten 518-489-3233
800-777-3233
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Printing & Mailing of Absentee Ballots, Proprietary tracking & reporting system
Gainesville Printing Company Scott@gpctx.com 204 Denison St Gainesville, TX 76240 Scott Kessel 940-665-5517 Paper Ballots
Hart Intercivic ssvoboda@hartic.com 15500 Wells Port Dr. Austin, TX 78728 Stephen Svoboda or April Klein 512-252-6648 Paper Ballots, Ballot Now Ballots, BOSS DRE Programming, Election Supply Kits, Optical Scan ballots
Information Management Solutions (IMS) sy@totalims.com 2416 Brockton St.,
Ste. 105
San Antonio, TX 78217-
4909
Sy Green 210-826-4994 Voter Registration Applications, Confirmation Cards, National Change of Address (NCOA)
Integrated Voting Solutions, Inc.(IVS) Erick@thepresort.com 1931 G Street Fresno, CA 93706 Eric Kozlowski, Mike Rockentsein 559-798-6151
916-201-5408
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Ballot Now, Ballot on Demand,
DRE’s
Integrated Voting Systems Inc. stephanie@integravote.com
boby@integravote.com
jeremy@integravote.com
496 S Uruapan Way Dinuba, CA 93618 Stephanie Elder,
Boby Rael, Jeremy Heroux
425-293-9006
559-498-6151 x117
216-288-7715
Paper ballots, Optical scan ballots, Election Supply Kits, Ballot Now, Ballot on
Demand, Voter Registration Cards & Forms, Poll Location Cards & forms, NCOA
update mailings
Jayden Graphics Jaydengraphicsives01@gmail.com 2705 Katie Trail Melissa, TX 75454 Craig Martin or Harriet Ives 972-838-2000 Election Supply Kits Ballot Now
Ballot on Demand,
Programming of DRE’s.
K & H Election Services dhaines@khprint.com 7720 Hardeson Rd. Suite A Everett, WA 98203 Dave Haines 425-446-3318 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots
Lance Spruiell Business Forms & Graphics lsbfprinting@gmail.com 4707 Lydia Dr. Wichita Falls, TX 76308 Lance Spruiell 940-696-0340 Voter Registration Cards
Election Supply Kits, Voter Registration Forms and In-house printing and mailing.
Laser Printers & Mailing Services katy@lpmsi.com 8701 Perrin Beitel San Antonio, TX 78217 Katy Bryant 210-590-6565 Voter Registration Cards, Voter Registration Applications, Address Confirmation Cards In-house printing and mailing.
Majority Strategies jared.stimson@majoritystrategies.com josh.kivett@majoritystrategies.com Tom.Longpre@majoritystrategies.com 12854 Kenan Drive, Suite 145 Jacksonville, FL 32258 Jared Stimson
Josh Kivett
Tom Longpre
219-309-7687
405-361-1130
847-612-3361
Voter registration mailings
Martin Printing orders@dbsofvictoria.net 2407 N. Laurent St. Victoria, TX 77901-3602 Ronnie Walker 361-575-3118
Fax: 361-575-8312
Election Supply Kits, Voter Registration Forms and In-house
printing and mailing.
Mid-West Printing
Co.
Scott.s@mwprint.net 1227 N. Ninth St. Sapulpa, OK
74066
Scott Seay,
Howard Seay
918-224-3666
800-375-3494
Paper Ballots,
Optical Scan Ballots
NPC, Inc. Brad.Houseknecht@NPCWEB.COM 13710 Dunnings Hwy Claysburg, PA 16625 Brad Houseknecht 814-660-3544 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Vote By Mail, Polling Location Change Notices,Voter Registration Cards & Postcards
Plerus matt@byersprinting.com
jack@byersprinting.com
420 W Huron St., Ste. 223 Chicago, IL 60654 Matthew Sandretto
Jack Tinney
269-553-9393
630-251-6605
Paper ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Election Supply kits & Mailing Services
(absentee ballots/vote by mail/applications/etc.)
Printed Supplies amy_wenzel@printedsupplies.com PO Box 171245 San Antonio, TX 78217 Amy Wenzel 210-590-4041 Voter Registration Forms ,Certificates
Proforma Horizon Total Source Troy.bevilljr@proforma.com 408 W. Main St. Whitehouse, TX 75791-3452 Troy W. Bevill President 903-534-9999
Voter Registration Forms, Certificates and Business Forms.
ProvoteSolutions crish@provotesolutions.com 90 West Poplar Ave Porterville, CA 93257 Cris Highnote
Nancy Phillips
1-800-681-1171
805-423-0305
559-972-6164
Paper Ballots & Optical Scan Ballots
R & C Printing Co. sales@rc-printing.com 7135 W. Tidwell Rd., M108 Houston, TX
77092
Caroline Mason 713-996-8044 Voter Registration
Forms, Certificates
Reflections Printing mikehensley@reflectionprint.com 6131 Corporate Dr. Houston, TX 77036 Mike Hensley 713-271-2253 Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, Election Supply Kits, Voter Registration Forms
Robis Elections Inc rjenkins@robis.net
adavis@robis.net
PO Box 39 Wheaton, IL 60187 Rachel Jenkins or Aaron Davis 630-666-7013
505-506-7885
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots & Ballot on Demand
Runbeck Election Services, Inc. tbarnfield@runbeck.net
jsuver@runbeck.net
2800 S. 36th  St. Phoenix, AZ 85034 Tony Barnfield or James Suver c: 404-217-0382
c: 480-455-1047
o: 602-363-6458
Paper Ballots, Optical Scan Ballots, ABBM printing & mailing, Other (Test Decks, Sample Ballots, Inserts, etc.), Inbound Mail Sorting, Petition Mgmt., Ballot Duplication, Ballot Print on Demand, Vote Centers, VR
Safeguard rstallings@gosafeguard.com PO Box 9363 Columbus, GA 31908 Richard Stallings 800-763-5454 Election Forms, Voter Registration Applications, Optical Scan,
Election Supply Kits
Schulenburg Printing & Office jeffproske@schulenburgprinting.com 705 Upton Ave Schulenburg, TX 78956 Jeff Proske 979-743-4511 Paper Ballots
Scott/Merriman, Inc. Scott-merriman@sbcglobal.net 2930 Merrell Rd. Dallas, TX 75229 Jeff Biggs 972-484-7113
1-800-648-7022
Fax: 972-484-8908
Voter Registration Forms
Spectrum Marketing Companies kerry@spectrummarketing.com 95 Eddy Road, Suite 101 Manchester, NH 03102 Kerry Marsh 603-582-0119 Absentee Ballot By Mail & Voter Registration Forms
Taylor Dennis.Schlossman@Taylor.com
John.Lewchenko@Taylor.com
1725 Roe Crest Dr. North Mankato, MN 56003 Dennis Schlossman
John Lewchenko
717-701-0659
323-585-6000
Paper Ballots & Election Supply Kits
The Master's Touch LLC sales@themasterstouch.com
scotts@themasterstouch.com
1405 N Ash Street Spokane, WA 99201 Jim Cote
Scott Simons
1-800-301-1347
480-410-6117
Voter Registration Certificates
Thomas Graphics, Inc ben@thomasgraphicsinc.com 9501 N. IH 35 Austin, TX 78753 Ben Thomas 512-719-3535
Fax: 512-719-3534
Voter Registration Cards
Election Supply Kits, Voter Registration Forms
and In-house printing and mailing.
Thompson Print Solutions St@thompsonprintsolutions.com 5818 Rocky Point San Antonio, TX 78249 Sterling Thompson 210-734-5356
Fax: 210-734-0652
Paper Ballots, Election Forms, Scan Ballots
Varispark sfincher@varispark.com 14289 Welch Rd. Farmers
Branch, TX 75244
Sandy Fincher 469-574-2625 Voter Registration
Certificates and Business Forms
VariVerge, LLC mckenziep@variverge.com 920 W 9th Avenue
8949 Diplomacy Row
Amarillo, TX 79101
Dallas, TX
75247

McKenzie Parker

 

888-288-6693 Voter Registration Materials and Forms
VariVerge, LLC lukea@variverge.com 920 W. 9th Ave. Amarillo, TX 79101 Luke Austin 888-288-6693 VR Materials & Forms
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc. sales@wwlinc.com P.O. Box 168 Fort Smith, AR 72902 Karen Still 1-800-242-4995 ext 170 Paper Ballots & Optical Scan Ballots

Updated 5/3/2021