Election Notice: Election Night Returns


The Honorable Geoffrey S. Connor
Honorary Consul of Belgium
Telephone:  512-571-3125

The Honorable Peter Dumoulin
Honorary Consul for Belgium
2406 Cutter Court
Seabrook, TX 77586

Pieter A. Hye Honorary Consul of Belgium
2525 East Southlake Boulevard, Ste B
Southlake, TX 76092
Telephone: 817 748 436