Don´t have a photo ID for voting? Election Identification Certificates are available from DPS offices and EIC mobile locations.
Election Outlook: Election Night Returns
Holiday Notice: The Office of the Texas Secretary of State will be closed from noon Wednesday, November 26, through Friday, November 28, in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. The office will resume normal operating hours of 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday, December 1. Electronic filing and searching via SOSDirect is available 24/7.
International Protocol


Her Excellency Rosalba Ojeda
Consul General of Mexico
410 Baylor Street
Austin, TX 78703
Telephone: 512-478-2803

The Honorable Luis Malpica
Consul General of Mexico
4507 San Jacinto Street
Houston, TX 77004
Telephone: 713-271-6800
Fax: 713-271-3201

The Honorable Juan Carlos Cué Vega
Consul General of Mexico
8855 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247
Telephone: 214-522-9740

The Honorable Armando Ortiz Rocha
Consul General of Mexico
127 Navarro
San Antonio, TX 78205
Telephone: 210-227-9145
Fax: 210-227-1817

The Honorable Miguel Angel Isidro Rodriguez
Consul General of Mexico
1612 Farragut Street
Laredo, TX 78040
Telephone: 956-723-6369

The Honorable Jacob Prado Gonzalez
Consul General of Mexico
910 East San Antonio Avenue
El Paso, TX  79901
Phone: 915-533-3644

The Honorable Blanca Carrion Contreras
Consul of Mexico
2398 Spur 239
Del Rio, TX 78840
Phone: 830-774-5031

The Honorable Sergio Salinas Meza
Consul of Mexico
17 Kelley Addition 1 HW
Presidio, TX  79845
Phone: 915-229-2788
Fax: 915-229-2792

The Honorable Ricardo Santana
Consul of Mexico
2252 East Garrison St.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Telephone: 512-773-9255

The Honorable Erasmo Martinez
Consul of Mexico
600 South Broadway St.
McAllen, TX 78501
Telephone: 512-686-0243

The Honorable Rodolfo Quilantan
Consul of Mexico
301 Mexico Blvd, Suite F-3
Brownsville, TX 78520
Telephone: 956-542-4431