Maintenance Notice: Various applications including SOSDirect will be temporarily unavailable from Saturday, August 2 at 11:00 p.m. until Sunday, August 3 at 5:00 a.m. due to scheduled routine maintenance. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.
International Protocol


The Honorable Ray Jens Daugbjerg
Honorary Consul of Denmark
4545 Post Oak Place, Suite 105
Houston, TX 77027
Telephone: 713-622-9018
Fax: 713-622-7514

The Honorable Harlan Crow
Honorary Consul of Denmark
2100 McKinney Avenue, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-661-8399
Fax: 214-661-8036