

As required by Government Code, §2002.011(4), the *Texas Register* publishes executive orders issued by the Governor of Texas. Appointments and proclamations are also published. Appointments are published in chronological order. Additional

information on documents submitted for publication by the Governor's Office can be obtained by calling (512) 463-1828.

Appointments

## Appointments for April 3, 2024

Appointed to the Board of Pilot Commissioners for Galveston County Ports for a term to expire February 1, 2027, Elizabeth K. Cross of Tiki Island, Texas (replacing Charles F. "Fritz" Kuebler of League City, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Board of Pilot Commissioners for Galveston County Ports for a term to expire February 1, 2027, Terrilyn Tarlton-Shannon of Galveston, Texas (Ms. Tarlton-Shannon is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Board of Pilot Commissioners for Galveston County Ports for a term to expire February 1, 2028, Arden C. "Trey" Hill, III of Friendswood, Texas (Mr. Hill is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Board of Pilot Commissioners for Galveston County Ports for a term to expire February 1, 2028, Jason R. Keeling of Hitchcock, Texas (replacing Kelly K. Lovell of Friendswood, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Specialty Courts Advisory Council for a term to expire February 1, 2029, Jarvis L. Anderson of San Antonio, Texas (Mr. Anderson is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Specialty Courts Advisory Council for a term to expire February 1, 2029, Elizabeth N. Rainey of Midland, Texas (Ms. Rainey is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Specialty Courts Advisory Council for a term to expire February 1, 2029, Angela M. Tucker of McKinney, Texas (Ms. Tucker is being reappointed).

Greg Abbott, Governor

TRD-202401439

**\* \* \***