

Appointments

Appointments for January 4, 2024

Appointed to the Texas State Board of Examiners of Psychologists for a term to expire October 31, 2029, Herman B. Adler of Houston, Texas (Mr. Adler is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Texas State Board of Examiners of Psychologists for a term to expire October 31, 2029, Ryan T. Bridges of Houston, Texas (Mr. Bridges is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Texas State Board of Examiners of Psychologists for a term to expire October 31, 2029, Andoni Zagouris of McAllen, Texas (Mr. Zagouris is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Texas State Board of Pharmacy for a term to expire August 31, 2029, Ricardo "Rick" Fernandez of Argyle, Texas (Mr. Fernandez is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Texas State Board of Pharmacy for a term to expire August 31, 2029, Garrett C. Marquis of Dallas, Texas (replacing Daniel Guerrero, Ed.D. of San Marcos, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Texas State Board of Pharmacy for a term to expire August 31, 2029, Randall D. "Randy" Martin, Pharm.D. of Fort Worth, Texas (replacing Lori W. Henke, Pharm.D. of Amarillo, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Texas State Board of Pharmacy for a term to expire August 31, 2029, Juliann R. "Julie" Spier of Katy, Texas (Ms. Spier is being reappointed).

Appointments for January 5, 2024

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Gina R. Bellinger of San Antonio, Texas (Ms. Bellinger is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Gita P. Bolt of Houston, Texas (Ms. Bolt is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Ashley B. Cash of Lubbock, Texas (Ms. Cash is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Denise Castillo-Rhodes of Houston, Texas (Ms. Castillo-Rhodes is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Cynthia T. "Cindy" Conroy of El Paso, Texas (Ms. Conroy is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Sasha S. Crane of McAllen, Texas (Ms. Crane is being reappointed). Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Marie E. "Maru" De La Paz of Harlingen, Texas (Ms. De La Paz is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Angelique M. De Luca of Fort Worth, Texas (Ms. De Luca is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Gay W. Gaddis of Austin, Texas (replacing Lorena Junco-Margain of Austin, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Amy J. Henderson of Amarillo, Texas (Ms. Henderson is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Kimberly "Kim" Ratcliff of Oakwood, Texas (replacing Laura Koenig Young of Tyler, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Jinous M. Rouhani of Austin, Texas (Ms. Rouhani is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Janine L. Turner of Valley View, Texas (replacing Catherine Gilbert Susser of Dallas, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Nathali Parker Wiesman of New Braunfels, Texas (Ms. Weisman is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Governor's Commission for Women for a term to expire December 31, 2025, Patsy C. Wesson of Fort Worth, Texas (Ms. Wesson is being reappointed).

Appointed to the Department of Information Resources for a term to expire February 1, 2025, Ketih R. Halman of Lubbock, Texas (replacing Stacey S. Napier of Austin, who resigned).

Appointments for January 9, 2024

Appointed to the Texas Farm and Ranch Lands Conservation Council for a term to expire February 1, 2029, Russell Boening of Floresville, Texas (replacing George D. "Dave" Scott of Richmond, whose term expired).

Appointed to the Texas Farm and Ranch Lands Conservation Council for a term to expire February 1, 2029, Gilbert J. "Gilly" Riojas, III of Corpus Christi, Texas (Mr. Riojas is being reappointed).

Greg Abbott, Governor

TRD-202400071

* * *